• picture berlin cohousing or sustainability example
  • picture berlin cohousing or sustainability example
  • picture berlin cohousing or sustainability example
  • picture berlin cohousing or sustainability example


id22: a multidisciplinary, non-profit organization based in the urban lab we know as Berlin. A focus is on the theory and practice of creative sustainability, emphasizing self-organization and local urban initiatives. The Institute coordinates educational services, networking events and publications exploring CoHousing and related projects like CoWorking and community gardening in the context of a post-growth, democratic urban development.


  • id22: Institute for Creative Sustainability
  • Spreefeld Project Space
  • Wilhelmine-Gemberg-Weg 12
    10179 Berlin
  • Tel: +49 (0)30 47 37 23 08
  • Mail: institute@id22.net



Gemeingut Stadt + Neue Gemeinnützigkeit + Community Land Trusts_____ Selbstverwaltete Projekte + Kommunale Quartiere_____ Entwicklungs-Genossenschaften + Mietshäusersyndikat-Städtebau_____ (Wohn)ProjekteTage + (Wohn)ProjekteBörse_____ Juni bis Dezember 2018, Berlin_____ Seit 2003 agieren die EXPERIMENTDAYS als jährlich mehrtägige Netzwerkveranstaltung, um die kooperative und nachhaltige Berliner… > more

news picture

Current projects

  • CoHousing Inclusive – Book & Exhibition

    Experimental dwelling forms—CoHousing Cultures—are entering the mainstream. But to what extent are they accessible and affordable for all, including people with more or less money, with or without refugee experience,...
    project picture
  • Creative Sustainability Tours & Workshops

    Urban excursions exploring creative sustainability and accessibility, do-it-yourself, open source urbanism and grassroots projects: Do-It-Together and open-source-urbanism, CoHousing, CoWorking, community gardens, ecological architecture, cultural resistance projects, squats and more.
    project picture

    The EXPERIMENTDAYS is an annual event for CoHousing and CoLiving projects, including a diversity of self-organized and community-oriented housing. The EXPERIMENTDAYS have been organized every year since 2003 by id22...
    project picture


CoHousing Inclusive

Self-organized, community-led housing for all

CoHousing Cultures

CoHousing Cultures Handbook for self-organized, community-oriented and sustainable living

• Bild Berlin Cohousing oder Nachhaltigkeit Beispiels
  • Bild Berlin Cohousing oder Nachhaltigkeit Beispiels
  • Bild Berlin Cohousing oder Nachhaltigkeit Beispiels
  • Bild Berlin Cohousing oder Nachhaltigkeit Beispiels

Info

id22: eine multidisziplinäre, gemeinnützige Organisation, heimisch in dem urbanen Lab Berlin. Ein Schwerpunkt liegt in der Theorie und Praxis der kreativen Nachhaltigkeit, insbesondere auf Selbstorganisation und lokalen, städtischen Initiativen. Das Institut bietet Bildungsangebote, organisiert Netzwerkveranstaltungen und veröffentlicht Publikationen, welche das Thema CoHousing im Zusammenhang mit der Postwachstumsgesellschaft und demokratischer, gemeinwohlorientierter Stadtentwicklung behandeln.

Kontakt

  • id22: Institut für kreative Nachhaltigkeit
  • Projektraum Spreefeld
  • Wilhelmine-Gemberg-Weg 12
    10179 Berlin
    Deutschland
  • Tel: +49 (0)30 47 37 23 08
  • Mail: institute@id22.net

Aktuelle Projekte

  • CoHousing Inclusive – Buch & Ausstellung

    Experimentelle Wohnformen – CoHousing Cultures – kommen immer mehr im Mainstream an. Aber inwieweit sind sie zugänglich und leistbar für alle: Menschen mit unterschiedlichen Einkommenslagen, mit und ohne Fluchterfahrung, mit...
    Bild Projekte
  • Creative Sustainability Tours & Workshops

    Urbane Exkursionen zu Orten der kreativen Nachhaltigkeit und Stadtentwicklung: CoHousing, CoWorking, Nachbarschaftsgärten, ökologische Architektur, Kiezinitiativen, Orte des kreativen Engagements, Inklusion und Barrierefreiheit.
    Bild Projekte
  • EXPERIMENTDAYS

    WohnProjekteTag Berlin. Kooperative Stadtentwicklung. Die EXPERIMENTDAYS sind eine Plattform für selbstorganisierte, gemeinschaftliche Wohnprojekte sowie Akteure der kreativen Nachhaltigkeit, die die Stadt als zu gestaltenden Lebensraum verstehen. Seit 2003 bieten die...
    Bild Projekte

Publikationen

CoHousing Inclusive

Selbstorganisiertes, gemeinschaftliches Wohnen für alle

CoHousing Cultures

CoHousing Cultures Handbuch für selbstorganisiertes, gemeinschaftliches und nachhaltiges Wohnen